Meet the Team

Who Is on the InterHash Advisory Group?

1 Martin Hanratty Garfield Chairman Ass't GM Goa IH, founder Pan Africa Hash onongarfield@gmail.com
2 Douglas Barrett White Trash Secretary Deputy Asst GM, Goa IH douglas.barrett@sky.com
3 Susantin Sinarno Susutin Financial Advisor Treasurer, Bali and Borobudur IH susantin@centrin.net.id
4 Matthew Kleinosky Ra Member Stage Mgt, 8 Interhashes matthew@kleinosky.com
5 Bruce Eager Father Member GM, Rotorua IH bruce.eagar@xtra.co.nz
6 L.P. Jeter Midget Molester Member Executive Board, Borobudur and Bali IH lpjeter@gmail.com
7 Ron Strachan The Penguin Member Participant in 20 Interhashes ron.strachan@btinternet.com
8 Steve Charles Disco Wanker Member Ass't GM, Bali and Borobudur IH stevecharles2002@yahoo.co.uk
9 Allen Chee Cheebye Member Goa and Kuala Lumpur IH committee. cheeallan@yahoo.com
10 Paul Szijarto XYZ Member GM, Perth IH paulsz@iinet.net.au
11 Alex Park Froggy Member Site Engineer, Goa IH renniepark@yahoo.com
12 Rod Lovibond Chesty Member Ass't Trail Master, Goa IH rodl@intermode.on.net
13 Darshan Singh Dash Member Advisor, Malaysian Hash Council dashlaw@hotmail.com
14 Sashi Varma Lord Krishna Member GM, Pan Asia Hash, 2015 Pondicherry mexvarma@sify.com
15 David Magee Mr. Magoo Member Deputy Asst GM, Goa IH dmagee77@gmail.com
16 Roy McManus Lofty Member Trail Master, Goa IH yoadrian@iinet.net.au
17 Adrian McManus Yo Adrian Member Medical Coordinator, Goa IH yoadrian@iinet.net.au
18 William Wagner MFC Member mfcwagner@gmail.com
19 Kathy Godfrey Ryde Member Treasurer, Cardiff IH and London Eurohash kgg@kathgod.co.uk
20 Joseph Doraisamy Joe Member Hash House Heritage Foundation joseph.doraisamy@gmail.com
21 David Newman D2HD Member Coordinator, World Hash Websites d2hd@iinet.net.au
22 Phil Chapman Philthy Phil Member Attended all Interhashes chapmanphil@hotmail.com
23 Bob Leonard Drain Oil Member Founding member IH and Goa IH committee drainoilo@gmail.com

 

...

...

...

Next Steps...

...